Our Events

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success. “- Henry Ford

We look forward to welcome you to our next event! For the times of Corona, we have compiled a number of webinars that you can join.

Upcoming Events

Shinesmith Academy Program

Thinkshop Series – Episode 5 -Managing Stress
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Thinkshop Series – Episode 5 -Managing Stress
Webinar
Friday 14 Aug 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 1 – Episode 1 – Servant Leadership
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 1 – Episode 1 – Servant Leadership
Webinar
Thursday 3 Sep 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 1 – Episode 2 – Servant Leadership
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 1 – Episode 2 – Servant Leadership
Webinar
Thursday 10 Sep 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 2 – Episode 1 – Influencing
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 2 – Episode 1 – Influencing
Webinar
Thursday 17 Sep 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 2 – Episode 2 – Influencing
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 2 – Episode 2 – Influencing
Webinar
Thursday 24 Sep 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 3 – Episode 1 – Communication
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 3 – Episode 1 – Communication
Webinar
Thursday 1 Oct 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 3 – Episode 2 – Communication
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 3 – Episode 2 – Communication
Webinar
Thursday 8 Oct 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 4 – Episode 1 – Delegation
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 4 – Episode 1 – Delegation
Webinar
Thursday 15 Oct 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 4 – Episode 2 – Delegation
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 4 – Episode 2 – Delegation
Webinar
Thursday 22 Oct 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 5 – Episode 1 – Managing Time
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 5 – Episode 1 – Managing Time
Webinar
Thursday 29 Oct 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 5 – Episode 2 – Managing Time
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 5 – Episode 2 – Managing Time
Webinar
Thursday 5 Nov 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 6 – Episode 1 – Solving Problems
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 6 – Episode 1 – Solving Problems
Webinar
Thursday 12 Nov 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 6 – Episode 2 – Solving Problems
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 6 – Episode 2 – Solving Problems
Webinar
Thursday 19 Nov 2020
TBD
Keynote Thought Leadership
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Keynote Thought Leadership
Live Event
Thursday 3 Dec 2020
TBD
Bitesized Thought Leadership
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Bitesized Thought Leadership
LIVE EVENT
Wednesday 5 May 2021
TBD

Past Events