Our Events

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success. “- Henry Ford

We look forward to welcome you to our next event! For the times of Corona, we have compiled a number of webinars that you can join.

Upcoming Events

Shinesmith Academy Program

Thinkshop Series – Episode 3 – Managing Conflict
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Thinkshop Series – Episode 3 – Managing Conflict
Webinar
Friday 17 Jul 2020
TBD
Thinkshop Series – Episode 4 – Managing Change
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Thinkshop Series – Episode 4 – Managing Change
Webinar
Friday 31 Jul 2020
TBD
Thinkshop Series – Episode 5 -Managing Stress
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Thinkshop Series – Episode 5 -Managing Stress
Webinar
Friday 14 Aug 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 1 – Episode 1 – Servant Leadership
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 1 – Episode 1 – Servant Leadership
Webinar
Friday 4 Sep 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 1 – Episode 2 – Servant Leadership
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 1 – Episode 2 – Servant Leadership
Webinar
Friday 11 Sep 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 2 – Episode 1 – Influencing
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 2 – Episode 1 – Influencing
Webinar
Friday 18 Sep 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 2 – Episode 2 – Influencing
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 2 – Episode 2 – Influencing
Webinar
Friday 25 Sep 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 3 – Episode 1 – Communication
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 3 – Episode 1 – Communication
Webinar
Friday 2 Oct 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 3 – Episode 2 – Communication
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 3 – Episode 2 – Communication
Webinar
Friday 9 Oct 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 4 – Episode 1 – Delegation
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 4 – Episode 1 – Delegation
Webinar
Friday 16 Oct 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 4 – Episode 2 – Delegation
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 4 – Episode 2 – Delegation
Webinar
Friday 23 Oct 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 5 – Episode 1 – Managing Time
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 5 – Episode 1 – Managing Time
Webinar
Friday 30 Oct 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 5 – Episode 2 – Managing Time
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 5 – Episode 2 – Managing Time
Webinar
Friday 6 Nov 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 6 – Episode 1 – Solving Problems
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 6 – Episode 1 – Solving Problems
Webinar
Friday 13 Nov 2020
TBD
Layered Development Programme – Session 6 – Episode 2 – Solving Problems
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Layered Development Programme – Session 6 – Episode 2 – Solving Problems
Webinar
Friday 20 Nov 2020
TBD
Keynote Thought Leadership
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Keynote Thought Leadership
Live Event
Thursday 3 Dec 2020
TBD
Bitesized Thought Leadership
SHINESMITH ACADEMY
Bitesized Thought Leadership
LIVE EVENT
Wednesday 5 May 2021
TBD

Past Events